COVID-19 - Update. Read more.

TSA Members

Rebecca Meggs

Marketing and Communications - McGinley Support Services

Adrian Fricker

Safety Improvement Specialist IP track - Network Rail

TSA Leadership

Brian Paynter - Chairman - 2018 /19

Project Director Plain Line IP Track - Network Rail

Steve Featherstone

IP Track Programme Director - Network Rail

Andy Webb

Managing Director - AP Webb Plant Hire

Ben Brooks

Project Director High Output IP Track - Network Rail

Carl Garrud

Managing Director - Rhomberg Sersa

Dermot McGinley

Managing Director - McGinley Support Services

Mick Lynch

Assistant General Secretary - RMT

Mick Rayner

Projects Director - Balfour Beatty Rail

Neil Johnson

Alliance Director, S&C North Alliance

Nick Millington

Head of Maintenance Wessex Route - Network Rail

Ondrej Roubicek

Track Director - Colas Rail

Paul Clyndes

Senior H&S Officer - RMT

Said Lahssioui

Project Director S&C Alliance South - Colas Rail

Pablo Forteza

Project Director Engineering & Innovation IP Track - Network Rail

Matt Brough

Rail Director - AECOM

Keith Gibbs

IP Track Network Rail

Paul Mumnelly

Director - MacRail

Jim Adshead

IP Track - Network Rail - TSA Peer Group Chair

Gary Hardaker

Director - Vital Rail

James Murray

Project Director - Amey Rail

Mark Jackson

Plant Director - Volker Rail

Colin Deuchars

Project Director - Babcock Rail

Allan Spence

STED - Network Rail

TSA Peer Group

Garry Morren

HSE Manager - Volker Rail Group

Gareth Morris

Associate Director - Morson

Helen Barnes

Works Delivery Health Safety and Environment Advisor - Network Rail

John Jebson

HSQE Director - McGinley Support Services

Martin Fenge

SHEQ Manager - Short-Term

Matt Bremner

Construction Manager IP Track - Network Rail

Michelle Brinklow

S&SD Assurance Manager – IP Track - Network Rail

Adrian Yates

Lead Union H&S Rep RMT - Network Rail

Bernard Grainger

SQE Manager Track - Babcock Rail

Chris Adair

Lead Union H&S Rep RMT - Network Rail

Dean Johns

H&S Manager IP-Track- Network Rail

John Pencott

Lead Union H&S Rep RMT (High Output) - Network Rail

David Burgess

Head of Workforce Safety - Network Rail

Lorraine Young

Network Rail

Zoe Gayton

Safety Improvement Specialist - Network Rail

David Butler

Health & Safety Manager - High Output Track Renewals

Saint Maur Miles

Head of HSEQ - S&C North Alliance

Carole Slimm

Rail Assurance Manager - Morgan Sindall

Gary Webster

Health and Safety Manager - Carver Engineering

Russell Bradshaw

Health and Safety Manager - McGinley Support Services

Angela Blakesley

Health and Safety Advisor - Van Elle

Greg Buckley

Health and Safety Manager - Ground Control

Alastair Connell

Health and Safety Manager Plain Line, IP Track - Network Rail

David Murray

Behavioural Safety Manager - Bam Nuttall

Gary Loube

Head of HSEQ - Ganymede

Sarah McGurk

Safety and Compliance Manager - Redstone Rail

Steve Graham

Head of Safety, S&C South Alliance - Colas Rail

Roland Kettle

Principal Health and Safety Manager, High Output IP -Track - Network Rail

Ray Bentley

Health Safety and Environmental Manager - McCullough Rail

Mark Barrett

Health and Safety Manager -Vital Rail